Řešení pro každé měření

Introduction  » Contacts

Contacts

Address: S.S.K., a.s.ssk
Frydecka 201
739 61 Trinec
Czech republic
ID: CZ65138554
 
Phone: +420 558 993 080
Fax: +420 558 993 082
E-mail: info@ssktrinec.cz

 

Name and surname

Department

Phone

e-mail

Stanislav Mitrenga

Director

+420 558 993 070

mitrenga@ssktrinec.cz

Renáta Fojciková

assistant

+420 558 993 080

fojcikova@ssktrinec.cz

Jan Zwyrtek

Technical Director

+420 558 993 074

zwyrtek@ssktrinec.cz

Beata Drongová

economics / finance

+420 558 993 075

drongova@ssktrinec.cz

Maxim Pindur

sales department

+420 558 993 073

pindur@ssktrinec.cz

Krzysztof Gruszka

research, development

+420 558 993 076

gruszka@ssktrinec.cz

Milan Szurman

technician, service 

+420 558 993 077

szurman@ssktrinec.cz

Radim Roszka

project management, sales

+420 558 993 072

roszka@ssktrinec.cz

Vladislav Haltof

technician

+420 558 993 076

haltof@ssktrinec.cz

 

             

S.S.K. Slovakia spol. s r.o.

 

 

Name and surname

Department

Phone

e-mail

Boris Pročka

sales manager

+421 948 244 454

procka@sskslovakia.sk

Map

For more detailed information about location of the company's headquarters click on the picture.

Pro detailnější informace o poloze sídla firmy klikněte na obrázek

Contact form:

Items marked * are mandatory.